Family History Research

ProGen 10 Update

on September 8, 2010

Does it feel like September is flying by or is that only me? I know today is just the 8th but wow.  So many things are going on between school, work, my business, ProGen. At least it is all under control.

I finished my first ProGen assignment, Mission Statement and Resume. Now I’m finishing off the last couple pages of reading and reviewing my notes. Our first chat took place last week and the other participants come from a varied background of professional careers and genealogical experience. We are all starting this group in a different place which means we will learn so much from each other. It is very exciting.


Leave a Reply

