Family History Research

Follow Friday – The Educated Genealogist

on September 3, 2010

This morning I was not going to post because I have a huge reading to-do list while my boys are in school but I stopped by The Educated Genealogist and have to share.

Sheri posted How I Overcame Writer’s Block in Less than 24 Hours. Let me tell you, I laughed so hard while reading her post. It totally made my morning (which was crazy with my boys and makes me want to go purple and fushia too!). Next time I cannot get my thoughts together I will follow her advice and do something very active so I can regroup.

Thank you Sheri!!

4 responses to “Follow Friday – The Educated Genealogist

  1. Sheri is a wonderful person and a very funny gal – you need to meet her in person!

  2. Judy Webster says:

    Thanks for pointing me in the direction of the best laugh I’ve had all week!

  3. Sheri Fenley says:

    Jennifer,

    I am thrilled that you actually read my blog! You have to know that all the stuff that happens to me is for real. I couldn’t make this sh*t up if I tried!

Leave a Reply

