Family History Research

ProGen Study Group 10 Starts Today

on September 1, 2010

It is September 1 already and ProGen 10 starts today. Our first assignment was posted and I need to write a mission statement for my business and a resume. Tomorrow evening we have our first discussion to get to know our group members. I also am visiting National Archives to look at some World War I papers and meet a fellow ProGen 10 group member who is in town.

It is going to be a busy week before the long weekend begins so I better get to it! I will post ProGen updates periodically so stay tuned.

One response to “ProGen Study Group 10 Starts Today

  1. Amy Coffin says:

    Congrats on your ProGen 10 endeavor. I’m just finishing up ProGen 3 and I enjoyed it very much!

Leave a Reply

